sign up for e-zine  
 
 

HEAD OFFICE


 NIFT HEAD OFFICE

 NIFT Campus,
 Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
 New Delhi - 110 016,
 Tel: +91-11-26542000
 Fax: +91-11-26535890,
 Contact: Ms. Pramila Sharan, IRS,
                 Director (Administration)
 E-mail: director.ho@nift.ac.in     
 E-mail: directoradmn.nift@gmail.com     
  www.nift.ac.in

CAMPUSES


 BENGALURU

 NIFT Campus, C.A. Site No. 21st,
 Sector 1, 27th Main Road,
 HSR Layout,
 Bengaluru - 560 034
 Tel: +91-80-25632550-55
 Fax: +91-80-25632566
 Contact: Ms. Kakarla Usha, Director
 E-mail: dirctor.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
  www.nift.ac.in/bengaluru


 BHOPAL


 NIFT Block,
 MP Bhoj Open University Campus,
 Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462 042 (MP)
 Tel: +91-755-3243370
 Fax: +91-755-2493635
 Contact: M.P. Nigam, Director (I/c) & Joint Director
 E-mail: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.bhopal@nift.ac.in
 www.nift.ac.in/bhopal


 BHUBANESWAR


  National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),
  IDCO Plot No-24, Opp.KIIT School of   Management,
  Chandaka Industrial Estate,
  Bhubaneswar-751024,
  Odisha.
Contact: Dr. K.C. S. Ray, Director
  E-mail: nift.bhubneswar@nift.ac.in
  
www.nift.ac.in/bhubaneswar


 CHENNAI


 NIFT Campus,
 Rajiv Gandhi Salai,
 Taramani,
 Chennai - 600 113
 Tel: +91-44-22542755, 22542756
 Fax: +91-44-22542769
 Contact: Dr. S. Devadoss, Director
  E-mail: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
  E-mail: nift.chennai@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/chennai



 GANDHINAGAR


 NIFT Campus,
 GH-O, Road,
 Behind Info City
 Gandhinagar - 382 007
 Tel: +91-79-23240832, 23240834
 Fax: +91-79-23240772
 Contact: Ms. Sameeta Rajora, Director
 E-mail: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/gandhinagar



 HYDERABAD


 NIFT Campus,
 Opposite Hi-tech City,
 Madhapur,
 Hyderabad - 500 081
 Tel: +91-40-23110630, 23110841/42/43
 Fax: +91-40-23114536
 Contact: Dr. N. J. Rajaram, Director
 E-mail: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.hyderabad@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/hyderabad


 JODHPUR

 NIFT Campus,
 Old Nagar Nigam Building,
 Inside Sojati Gate,
 Jodhpur - 342001
 Rajasthan,
 Tel: +91-291-3246310
 Fax: +91-291-2640066
 Contact : Prof. Dr. A K Khare, Director
 E-mail: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in
  
www.nift.ac.in/jodhpur


 KANGRA

 NIFT Campus,
 Old Govt. Polytechnic Residential Campus,
 Chheb, Kangra,
 Himachal Pradesh - 176001
 Tel: +91-1892-260874
 Fax: +91-1892-260872
 Contact: Prof. S. K. Bala Siddhartha, Director
 E-mail: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.kangra@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/kangra


 KANNUR


 NIFT Campus,
 Dharmasala,
 Mangattuparamba,
 Kannur, Kerala - 670 564
 Tel: +91-497-2784783/80
 Fax: +91-497-2784785
 Contact: Ms. Sameetha Rajora,
                 Director I/C 
 E-mail: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.kannur@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/kannur


 KOLKATA


 NIFT Campus,
 Plot - 3B, Block-LA,
 Near 16 No. Water Tank,
 Sector III, Salt Lake City,
 Kolkata - 700 098
 Tel: +91-33-23358872/ 2890/ 8348/ 7332
 Fax: +91-33-23355734
 Contact: Prof. Bibekananda Banerjee,
                Director I/C
 E-mail: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.kolkata@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/kolkata

MUMBAI

 NIFT Campus
 Plot No. 15, Sector - 4
 Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210
 Tel: +91-22-27747000 / 7100 / 5549,
            27747000 / 7100
 Fax: +91-22-27745386
 Contact: Smt. Nilima Rani Singh,                Director
 E-mail: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.mumbai@nift.ac.in
 www.nift.ac.in/mumbai

NEW DELHI

 NIFT Campus,
 Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
 New Delhi - 110 016
 Tel: +91-11-26867704, 26542139
 Fax: +91-11-26851198
 Contact: Mr. Arindam Das,
               Director
 E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: campusdirectordelhi@gmail.com

 
www.nift.ac.in/delhi 

 PATNA

 NIFT Campus,
 2nd Floor, Udyog Bhavan,
 Opposite Gandhi Maidan,
 Patna - 04 
 Tel: +91-612-2300087, 2300064
 Fax: +91-612-2300068
 Contact: Professor Sanjay Shrivastava, Director
 E-mail: director.patna@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.patna@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/patna


 RAEBARELI


 NIFT Campus,
 Vidya Mandir,
 ITI Premises, Doorbhash Nagar,
 Raebareli, UP - 229 010 
 Tel: +91-535-2702422 / 31
 Fax: +91-535-2702425
 Contact: Dr. A.K. Khare, Director
 E-mail: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.raebareli@nift.ac.in

 
www.nift.ac.in/raebareli

 

SHILLONG

 NIFT Campus,
 North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute
 of Health & Medical Sciences (Old NEIGRIHMS
 Campus),
 'C' Block, Pasteur Hills
 Lawmali, Shillong - 793 012, Meghalaya
 Tel:+91-364-2590240 / 53
 Fax:+91-364-2590253
 Contact: Ms.W.A.M. Booth, Director  
 E-mail: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
 E-mail: nift.shillong@nift.ac.in
  www.nift.ac.in/shillong