Campuses

Campuses Name Address
BENGALURU NIFT Campus, C.A. Site No. 21st,
Sector 1, 27th Main Road,
HSR Layout,
Bengaluru - 560 102
Tel: +91-80-22552550-55
Fax: +91-80-25632566
Contact: Prof. V. Sivalingam, Director
E-mail: dirctor.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/bengaluru
BHOPAL NIFT Block,
MP Bhoj Open University Campus,
Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462 016 (MP)
Tel: +91-755-2493636,2493385
Fax: +91-755-2493635
Contact: Mr.U.S.Tolia, Director
E-mail: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.bhopal@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/bhopal
BHUBANESWAR National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),
IDCO Plot No-24, Opp.KIIT School of Management,
Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar-751024,
Odisha.
Tel: +91-674-2305700,71
Fax: +91-674-2305710
Contact:Professor Monika Aggarwal, Director
E-mail: director.bhubneswar@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/bhubaneswar
CHENNAI NIFT Campus,
Tidel Park and Software Technology Park of India
Rajiv Gandhi Salai,
Taramani,
Chennai - 600 113
Tel: +91-44-22542756, 22542757
Fax: +91-44-22542769
Contact: Dr. Anitha Mabel Manohar, Director
E-mail: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.chennai@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/chennai
GANDHINAGAR NIFT Campus,
GH-O Circle,
Behind Info City
Gandhinagar - 382 007
Tel: +91-79-23240832, 23240834
Fax: +91-79-23240772
Contact: Mr. Arindam Das, Director
E-mail: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/gandhinagar
HYDERABAD NIFT Campus,
Opposite Hi-tech City,
Madhapur,
Hyderabad - 500 081
Tel: +91-40-23110630, 23110841/42/43
Fax: +91-40-23114536
Contact: Dr. N. J. Rajaram, Director
E-mail: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/hyderabad
JODHPUR NIFT Campus,
Karwar,
Jodhpur - 342037
Rajasthan,
Tel: +91-291-2659558
Fax: +91-291-2640066
Contact : Dr. Vijaya Deshmukh, Director
E-mail: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/jodhpur
KANGRA NIFT Campus,
Old Govt. Polytechnic Residential Campus,
Chheb, Kangra,
Himachal Pradesh - 176001
Tel: +91-1892-260874
Fax: +91-1892-260872
Contact: Prof. S. K. Bala Siddhartha, Director
E-mail: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kangra@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/kangra
KANNUR NIFT Campus,
Dharmasala,
Mangattuparamba,
Kannur, Kerala - 670 562
Tel: +91-497-2784780-84
Fax: +91-497-2784785
Contact: Prof. R. S. Jayadeep, Director(I/C)
E-mail: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kannur@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/kannur
KOLKATA NIFT Campus,
Plot - 3B, Block-LA,
Near 16 No. Water Tank,
Sector III, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - 700 098
Tel: +91-33-23358872/ 2890/ 8348/ 7332
Fax: +91-33-23355734
Contact:Prof. Binwant Kaur, Director(I/C)
E-mail: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kolkata@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/kolkata
MUMBAI NIFT Campus
Plot No. 15, Sector - 4
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210
Tel: +91-22-27747000 / 7100 / 5549,
27747000 / 7100
Fax: +91-22-27745386
Contact: Smt. Nilima Rani Singh, Director
E-mail: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.mumbai@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/mumbai
NEW DELHI NIFT Campus,
Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi - 110 016
Tel: +91-11-26542100, 26542139
Fax: +91-11-26542151
Contact: Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Narang, Director
E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in
E-mail: campusdirectordelhi@gmail.com
www.nift.ac.in/delhi
PATNA NIFT Campus,
Mithapur Farms,
Patna - 800001
Tel: +91-612-2360087
Fax: +91-612-2360078
Contact: Professor Sanjay Shrivastava, Director
E-mail: director.patna@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.patna@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/patna
RAEBARELI NIFT Campus,
Doorbhash Nagar,
Raebareli, UP - 229 010
Tel: +91-535-2702422/23/26/27/31
Fax: +91-535-2702423
Contact: Dr. Bharat Sah, Director
E-mail: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.raebareli@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/raebareli
SHILLONG NIFT Campus,
North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute
of Health & Medical Sciences (Old NEIGRIHMS Campus),
'C' Block, Pasteur Hills
Lawmali, Shillong - 793 001, Meghalaya
Tel:+91-364-2590240 / 53
Fax:+91-364-2590676
Contact: Mrs.R.R. Marak, Director(I/C)
E-mail: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.shillong@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/shillong
SRINAGAR NIFT Srinagar,
SIDCO electronic complex
Rangreth, Srinagar
Jammu And Kashmir
191132
Contact: Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Narang, Director(I/C)
E-mail: director.srinagar@nift.ac.in
www.nift.ac.in/srinagar
footer
Privacy Policy & Caution Notice | Terms and Conditions | Help Page last updated on:

© 2016 National Institute of Fashion Technology. All rights reserved. Visitor Counter: Website counter