Delhi
     
      Administration  
   
 
 
niftmail
 

Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Narang
Campus Director
director.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542150

Director Office
Mr. Ashok Sharma
PA to Director
ashok.sharma@nift.ac.in
011-26542149

Ms. Lalita Rawat
Junior Assistant
rawatlalita@nift.ac.in
011-26542151

COE Department
Ms. Anju Rani
Research Assistant
coe.delhi@gmail.com
011-26542168
Ms. Sapna Bajpai
Research Assistant
Estt.delhi@gmail.com
011-26542161
Ms. Preeti Singh
Research Assistant
coe.delhi@gmail.com
011-26542168
Ms. Basanti Bisht
Junior Assistant
coe.delhi@gmail.com
011-26542168

Joint Director

jointdirector.delhi@nift.ac.in

Ms. Bindu Luthra
Stenographer Grade - II
bindu.luthra@nift.ac.in
011-26542107
 
Mr. Dinesh Chander Tiwari
OSD (Establishment & Administration)
osd.delhi@nift.ac.in
011 - 26542107
Establishment Department
Mr. Vikas Sharma
Research Assistant
establishment.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542161
Ms. Anjali Sawarn
Research Assistant
establishment.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542162
Mr. Arun Gupta
Junior Assistant establishment.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542162
Administration Department
Mr. Chhote Lal Rai
Assistant
establishment.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542161
Mr. Dinesh Kumar
Junior Assistant
establishment.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542162
Mr. D.P. Solanki
Deputy Director (Academic & Building) dpsolanki_nift@yahoo.com
011-26542163
Academic Affairs Department, Bluiding, Legal, Scrap & Disposal Unit
Ms. Sarla
Research Assistant
011-26542159
Ms. Alka Naithani
Research Assistant
alka_naithani@yahoo.com
011-26542159
Ms. Sunita Sakkarwal
Junior Assistant
sunitanift@gmail.com
011-26542159
Mr. Tejpal
Junior Assistant
ta00366@gmail.com
011-26542148
Hindi & RTI
Ms. Nirmal Rallan
Assistant Director
ad.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542155
Mr. Rajkumar
Junior Assistant
raj.kumar@nift.ac.in
011-26542155
Mr. Yoginder Singh
Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts)
ddfinance.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542154
Mr. Dinesh Khosla
Account Officer
accountofficer.delhi@nift.ac.in
011-26542197
Mr. Abdul Ahad Roomi Ansari
Assistant Accounts
abdul.ansari@nift.ac.in
011-26542158
Ms. Priya Bharti
Assistant (Hostel Warden)
priyabhartinift@gmail.com
011-26542158
Ms. Geeta Sharma
Junior Assistant
geeta.sharma326@gmail.com
011-26542156
Mohd. Shahdab
Junior Assistant
mohammad.shahdab@nift.ac.in
011-26542158
Dr. Nandini Dutta
Head Resource Centre
informnd@gmail.com
011-26542146
Mr. Sunil Prajapati
Research Assistant
sprajapati78@yahoo.com
011-26542147
Mr. Nandan Singh Bisht
Library Assistant
nsbisht1964@gmail.com
011-26542147
Mr. Prashant Kaushik
Research Assistant
prashant.kaushik31@gmail.com
011-26542147
Ms. Suman Lata Mehra
Library Assistant
sumanbawal@gmail.com
011-26542147
Mr. Manish Nangia
Coordinator CE Programme
011-26542120
Mr. Rajesh kumar
Junior Assistant
rajeshtomar75@yahoo.com
011-26542159