राष्ट्रीय फ़ैशन प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Fashion Technology स्थापना-॥ विभाग, निफ़्ट मुख्यालय Establishment-II Department, NIFT Head Office,

हौज़ ख़ास, नई दिल्ली Hauz Khas, New Delhi

1203(29)/NIFT/Estt-II/HO/Rectt-Joint Director (Dep)/2019

08.10.2020

Selection to the posts of Joint Director (Level-12) on Deputation basis in NIFT Advt.No.08/Group-A Posts/Deputation/2019 & Advt no. 01/2020-Rectt-Deputation-Group-A Posts

On the basis their service records and their performance in the personal interview conducted through video conferencing on 17th September, 2020, the following candidates in the order of merit have been selected for appointment as Joint Director on deputation basis in NIFT:

S. No.	Name of Candidate
1.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Jha
2.	Shri Prasanta Kumar Dutta
3.	Shri Anil Kumar
4.	Shri Amit Kumar Singh
5.	Shri Ajit Kumar Sahu
6.	Shri Lakkireddy Madan Kumar Reddy
7.	Shri Kannan Kasturi N S
8.	Dr. Bhaskaran K M

(Syed Ashraf)
OSD (Establishment)

To

Director(IT) - for uploading on NIFT Website

Copy to: PS to DG-NIFT