## Recommendations of the Committee regarding scrutiny of applications and short listing of candidates for the RTC Project

The Committee constituted for scrutiny of applications received for the five posts for the Project *The Repository- Indian Textiles and Crafts (RTC)* vide advertisement no. RTC Advt.\_02-07-20 dated 02-07-2020 met on 16-09-2020 at the NIFT, Head Office and short listed the candidates. The applications received till 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2020 were scrutinized. The Committee noted the following regarding the applications received for the posts of the Content Team Leader and Content Manager:

- Total no. of applications received for the post of the Content Team Leader: 25
- Total no. of applications received for the post of the Content Manager:
  42
- Two of the applications for the post of the Content Manger were found to be carrying incomplete details of work experience.

#### Following were the recommendations the Committee:

- The Committee recommended that the two applicants be informed by email to submit complete details of their work experiences by 03-10-2020.
- The Committee recommended treating the candidates as ineligible as no responses were received from them till the specified date.
- As per the eligibility criteria 10 candidates were shortlisted as eligible for interview for the post of the Content Team Leader and rest of the 15 candidates were found to be not eligible. Details are listed at flag A.
- As per the eligibility criteria **16** candidates were shortlisted as eligible for interview for the post of the Content Manager and rests of the **26** candidates were found to be not eligible. Details are listed at flag **B**.

Rhs Suddanies

HS h-

M

- The list of candidates to be uploaded to the NIFT Website.
- To constitute a selection committee for the interview for the posts of Content Team Leader and Content Manager.

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Prof.(Dr.) Sudha Dhingra

Dr. Nandini Dutta

Prof.(Dr.) Ruby Kashyap

Shri Sunil Sharma

### Eligible candidates for the post of Content Team Leadev

Sl No	<u>Name</u>	Eligible/Not -Eligible	
.1	Dr. Arpita Ghosh	Eligible	
2	Nidhi Gupta	Eligible	
3	Rohini Arora	Eligible	
4	Sareekah Agarwaal	Eligible	
5	Satya Narayan Bag	Eligible	
6	Snigdha Bisht	Eligible	
7	Suruchi Khubchandani	Eligible	
8	Vandana Jaglan	Eligible	
9	Vivek Prasad Shaw	Eligible	
10	Jayati Mukherjee	Eligible	

11 Preeti Bahadur Ramaswami Eligible

Kaiiiaswaiiii

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Nandini Dutta

Shri Sunil Sharma

Sudhadhinga

Prof.(Dr.) Sudha Dhingra

Prof.(Dr.) Ruby Kashyap

# Note Eligible candidates for the post of Content Team Lead:

SI No	<u>Name</u>	<u>Remarks</u>	Eligible/Not Eligible
1	Ankita Chandravanshi	Incomplete Experience Details	Not Eligible
2	Bhawana Khattar	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
3	Bhawni Mehrotra	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
4	Bal Govind	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
5	Ganesha H. R	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
6	Garvita Sharma	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
7	Loveleen Gupta	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
8	Moutushi	No application form attached.	Not Eligible
9	respondent	Processing and separate of the partitions	il e Elight
10	Prerna Narayan	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
11	Rini Hazel Templeton	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
12	Shikha Kapoor	Incomplete Experience	Not Eligible

Jan Marie Ma

Judhan in gra

Rhs

		Details	
13	Tapapriya Lahiri	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
14	Trapti Sharma	Does not have required educational qualification	Not Eligible
15	Zainab Fatima	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Prof.(Dr.) Sudha Dhingra

Dr. Nandini Dutta

Prof.(Dr.) Ruby Kashyap

Shri Sunil Sharma

### Eligible candidates for the post of Content Manager:

<u>Sl</u> <u>No</u>	<u>Name</u>	Eligible/Not -Eligible
1	Ankit Sharma	Eligible
2	Apoorva Khare	Eligible
3	Bhawni Mehrotra	Eligible
4	Chetan Chhiller	Eligible
5	Chitra Suryaprakash Mahaver	Eligible
6	Gauri Shankar	Eligible
7	Gurvinder Kaur Mahinder Singh Gundev	Eligible
8	Harsha Panth	Eligible
9	Jayati Mukherjee	Eligible
10	Mushtak Khan	Eligible
11	Nisha Ram	Eligible
12	Prerna Narayan	Eligible
13	Rahul Ranjan	Eligible
14	Rajesh Banerjee	Eligible
15	Satya Narayan Bag	Eligible
16	Shovit Dasgupta	Eligible

17 Somya Tyagi

Eligible

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Nandini Dutta

Shri Sunil Sharma

Sudhadhinga

Prof.(Dr.) Sudha Dhingra

Prof.(Dr.) Ruby Kashyap

### Non-Eligible candidates for the post of Content Manager:

Sl No	<u>Name</u>	Remarks	Eligible/Not- Eligible
1	Aayushi Johari	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
2	Abhilasha Munjal	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
3	Anubha Shukla	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
4	Atika Khan	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
5	Deepshikha	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
6	Diksha Sinha	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
7	Dona Chacko	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
8	Gargi Deshwal	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
9	James Doley	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
10	Sai Kumar Kalkuri	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
11	Lata Sikri	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
12	Nishi Sharma	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
13	Oindrila Pal	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
14	Parikshit Singh rawat	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible

582 /- M

15	Poonam Purohit	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
16	Priyanka Sarangi	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
17	Rakhi Soni	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
18	Ranveer Singh	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
19	Ritika Soun	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
20	Shipra Arun Srivastava	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
21	Shivangi Lahoty	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
22	Shreya Bhattacharya	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible
23	akin haj	Teld with the report of our let	F-8 (0 % Te
24	Sundaresan PR	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
25	Trapti Sharma	Does not have required educational qualifications	Not Eligible
26	Zainab Fatima	Does not have required number of years of experience	Not Eligible

1-

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Nandini Dutta

Shri Sunil Sharma

Jud shings

Prof.(Dr.) Sudha Dhingra

Rhs

Prof.(Dr.) Kuby Kashyap