

राष्ट्रीय फैशन प्रोद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Fashion Technology

स्थापना विभाग, निफ़्ट म्ख्यालय

Establishment Department, NIFT Head Office

हौज़ खास, नई दिल्ली

Hauz Khas, New Delhi NIFT Head Office

No. 1202(42)/NIFT/HO/Estt-II/Rectt/Professor/2021(Part-I)

04.05.2022

Subject: Screening of applications for the post of Professors in NIFT Reference: Advt. No. 02/Rectt./Professor/Cont & Depu/Mar/2021

Based on the eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement, the following candidates have been found to be "Provisionally Eligible" and "Not Eligible" for the post of Professors in NIFT.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	DOB	Category	Competency / Post Code	Eligibility
1.	Sh. Ahmed Ashraf Zaidi	15-08-1976	UR	J & J1	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
2.	Dr. Manoj Tiwari	18-09-1981	UR	I	Provisionally Eligible
3.	Sh. Pravin Hansraj Ukey	05-04-1981	SC	G, I & C	Provisionally Eligible
4.	Dr. B. Raja	08-12-1980	SC	D	Provisionally Eligible
5.	Ms. Vishu Arora	04-02-1981	UR	С	Provisionally Eligible
6.	Sh. Manish Verma	12-02-1976	ST	D	Provisionally Eligible
7.	Ms. Komal Chawla	25-04-1982	UR	J	Not Eligible: Relevant experience is less than required
8.	Dr. Monika Aggarwal	23-07-1967	UR	A4	Provisionally Eligible
9.	Dr. Afrose Fathima F.	27-02-1978	OBC	С	Provisionally Eligible:
10.	Dr. Himani G. Choudhary	14-10-1980	UR	С	Provisionally Eligible:
11.	Dr. Divya Vyas	15-12-1980	UR	J	Provisionally Eligible:
12.	Ms. T. Devapriya	02-08-1979	UR	С	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
13.	Dr. Amit Aggrawal	21-08-1978	UR	J2	Provisionally Eligible:
14.	Dr. Biswendu Bhattacharjee	22-02-1997	UR	D2	Provisionally Eligible:
15.	Sh. Abhishek Sharma	27-03-1988	UR	Not mentioned	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and not having requisite relevant experience

16.	Sh. Santosh Kumar Jha	18-02-1979	UR	J2 & A6	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and not having
17.	Mr. Mangesh Rajaram Jadhav	20-06-1978	SC	J	requisite relevant experience Not Eligible: Qualification (Ph.D) and experience as Sales Manager is not
18.	Sh. Rahul Chandra	05-08-1975	UR	J2	relevant. Provisionally Eligible:
19.	Ms. Rena Mehta	22-07-1983	UR	С	Not Eligible: Not having 15 years exp.(14Y, 02M 03 D) + 1 year research as PG student not counted.
20.	Dr. Bal Govind	05-12-1976	OBC	D2	Provisionally Eligible:
21.	Ms. Sudeshna Sil	16-03-1980	OBC	A4	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and not having requisite relevant experience
22.	Dr. Sarvani Vaddi	25-12-1973	OBC	С	Provisionally Eligible:
23.	Dhananjay Kumar	14-01-1989	OBC	A, A2,A6 &B	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and not having requisite relevant experience
24.	Dr. Harleen Sahni	24-09-1971	UR	J	Provisionally Eligible:
25.	Dr. Priti M Gadhavi	10-06-1981	UR	J	Provisionally Eligible:
26.	Dr. Anunita Rangra	06-04-1975	SC	A1	Provisionally Eligible:
27.	Sh. Soumik Halder	07-03-1980	UR	А	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
28.	Sh. Toni Sharma	01-06-1974	UR	J	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
29.	Ms. Nilima Regina Topno	09-09-1976	ST	A(BCD)	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
30.	Dr. Dholakia Kruti Lalit Kumar	01-01-1980	UR	Not mentioned	Not Eligible: Not having requisite relevant experience.
31.	Dr. Ruchika Dawar	26-08-1977	UR	J2	Provisionally Eligible:
32.	Dr. Japjee Kaur Kohli	20-11-1975	UR	С	Provisionally Eligible:
33.	Sh. Anant Kumar Sahu	11-11-1974	UR	B/B2	Not Eligible: Not having requisite relevant experience.
34.	Ms. Sweta Ranjan Sharma	15-12-1976	SC	А	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
35.	Sh. Soma. Hari Prasad	09-01-1974	EWS	J/J3	Provisionally Eligible:
36.	Dr. Chitta Ranjan Sahoo	30-06-1982	OBC	B/B2	Not Eligible: Not having requisite relevant experience.
37.	Mr. Telekar Sunil Changdev	08-08-1975	UR	А	Provisionally Eligible:
38.	Dr. Vidya Rakesh	06-07-1973	SC	I1	Provisionally Eligible:
39.	Dr. Smriti Yadav	03-01-1977	OBC	С	Provisionally Eligible:

40.	Dr. Rakhi Wahee Pratap	27-03-1973	UR	A4	Provisionally Eligible:
41.	Sh. Yuvraj Garg	18-02-1982	UR	I	Provisionally Eligible:
42.	Sh. M . KrishnaKumar	17-04-1972	OBC	A, J	Provisionally Eligible:
43.	Ms. Smita Singh	08-06-1977	UR	J	Not Eligible: Irrelevant educational qualification, not matching with the faculty competency/ post code applied
44.	Sh. Pascal Mario Kmenlang Pathaw	08-06-1992	ST	A6 & B	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
45.	Dr. Ramanadhula Emmanuel	18-08-1972	SC	J2	Provisionally Eligible:
46.	Dr. Shipra Sharma	27-12-1973	UR	J	Provisionally Eligible:
47.	Dr. Yaseer Ahmad Mir	04-09-1985	UR	C, D3 & J	Provisionally Eligible: Subject to submission of required documents viz. Registration of company, audited account, PAN, TIN, etc
48.	Sh. R. Ramachandran	03-04-1975	UR	G&J	Provisionally Eligible
49.	Mr. Satyendra Kumar Mishra	01-07-1979	UR	A6	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
50.	Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal	11-03-1972	OBC	В	Not Eligible: Not relevant experience
51.	Mr. Amit Kumar Anjanee	06-04-1977	OBC	I	Provisionally Eligible
52.	Ms. Deepti Sharma	09-03-1968	UR	Not mentioned	Not Eligible: Over-age
53.	Shri Uddesh Sahare	01-07-1994	SC	С	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained And less experience.
54.	Ms. Hina Qazi	17-03-1980	UR	C & A	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
55.	Ms. Akansha Chaudhary	02-08-1994	SC	A, A5 & J5	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained
56.	Dr. Vishaka Agarwal	04-09-1972	UR	A6	Provisionally Eligible: Subject to submission of Orders in support of experience in NIFT 2. Proof of duration with DII.
57.	Ms. Sukriti Gupta	02-08-1993	UR	B,C,I & J	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and less experience
58.	Ms. Sanjutha Jagadish	02-01-1992	OBC	A6	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained and less experience
59.	Ms. Shalini Goel	19-11-1977	UR	В	Not Eligible: Ph.D degree not obtained

60.	Ms. P. Sri Jothi	08-11-1981	OBC	Not mentioned	Not Eligible: Less experience and received after last date
61.	Dr. Rumpa Reshmi Munshi	01-09-1974	UR	Not mentioned	Provisionally Eligible:
62.	Ms. Richa Sharma	20-05-1976	UR	A6	Provisionally Eligible:
63.	Ms. Dr. Amrita Rajput	31-03-1975	UR	С	Provisionally Eligible:
64.	Ms. Indra Vats	20-08-1984	UR	В3	Not Eligible: Less Experience.

PLEASE NOTE:

- 1. Candidates who have been **CONDITIONALLY** allowed as Provisionally Eligible are required to forward the required documents on or before by **13**th **May**, **2022** at email id recruitmentcell.niftho@nift.ac.in failing which their candidature will be liable to be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates declared as "Not Eligible" may raise query, if any at recruitmentcell.niftho@nift.ac.in on or before 13th May, 2022; however, NIFT's decision on the representation will be final and binding.
- 3. **Provisionally Eligible** candidates will be required to attend Personal Interview in person. Date of Interview will be informed separately by email & at NIFT's website www.nift.ac.in.
- 4. Candidates are advised to check NIFT's website www.nift.ac.in for updates.
- 5. In case of any inadvertent mistake in the process of selection, which may be detected at any stage even after issuing an appointment letter, the Institute reserves the right to modify/ withdraw/ cancel any communication made to the applicant.
- 6. This issues with the approval of the Director General, NIFT.
