

राष्ट्रीय फैशन प्रोद्योगिकी संस्थान National Institute of Fashion Technology (A Statutory Institute governed by the NIFT Act 2006 and set up in 1986 under the Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India) स्थापना विभाग / Establishment Department निफ़्ट मुख्यालय / NIFT Head Office हौज़ खास, नई दिल्ली / Hauz Khas, New Delhi

SUBJECT : TIME SLOT FOR ATTENDING INTERVIEW ON 06TH MAY, 2022 FOR THE POST OF SENIOR LIBRARIAN, ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN, SENIOR ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION) AND ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (ADMNIISTRATION) IN NIFT ON DEPUTATION BASIS.

| SI. No. | Name of Candidate | Name of Post | Reporting Time | Interview Time |
|------------|---------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Dr. P. Radhavani | Senior Librarian | 09:30 AM | 10:00 AM |
| 2 | Dr. P. Radhavani | Assistant Librarian | 09:30 AM | 10:10 AM |
| 3 | Mr. Kiran Kumar Bombay | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 09:30 AM | 10:20 AM |
| 4 | Smt. Aswathi PS | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 09:30 AM | 10:30 AM |
| 5 | Sh. Bijoy C | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 09:30 AM | 10:40 AM |
| 6 | Sh. Somanath Kuar | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 09:30 AM | 10:50 AM |
| 7 | Sh. Prasanth K | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 10:00 AM | 11:00 AM |
| 8 | Sh. Jaydeep Bhattacharjee | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 10:00 AM | 11:10 AM |
| 9 | Sh. Deepak Sharma | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 10:00 AM | 11:20 AM |
| 10 | Mr. Hasmukh D.Parmar | Senior Assistant (Admin.) | 10:15 AM | 11:30 AM |
| 11 | Sh. Dipankar Sengupta | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:15 AM | 11:40 AM |
| 12 | Mr. Vikram Singh Meena | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:15 AM | 11:50 AM |
| 13 | Mr. Ishtiyaq Hussain Bhat | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:30 AM | 12:00 PM |
| 14 | Mr. Yogendra Singh Shekhawat | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:30 AM | 12:10 PM |

Contd....2.

| 15 | Mr. Soumya Ranjan Swain | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:30 AM | 12:20 PM |
|----|----------------------------|-----------------------------|----------|----------|
| 16 | Sh. Ravi K. | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:45 AM | 12:30 PM |
| 17 | Rupali Dhar Choudhury | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:45 AM | 12:40 PM |
| 18 | Sh. Mrityunjaya Patro | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 10:45 AM | 12:50 PM |
| 19 | Sh. Ravi Kant Prabhakar | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 11:00 AM | 01:00 PM |
| 20 | Mr. Chaman Lal | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 11:00 AM | 01:10 PM |
| 21 | Mr. Avinash Kandhwal | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 11:00 AM | 01:20 PM |
| 22 | Mr. Rajendra Kumar | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 11:00 AM | 01:30 PM |
| 23 | Ms. Alka Sharma | Assistant Director (Admin.) | 11:00 AM | 01:40 PM |

NOTE: Web Link are being sent to candidates by email.