

राष्ट्रीय फैशन प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, मुंबई National Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai

NIFT/MUM//R&D/HPFPC/2022

Date: 03.10.2022

SUBJECT: Declaration of Eligible candidates for the post of Junior Research Fellow against the advertisement dated 25/07/2022 advertised at https://nift.ac.in/sites/default/files/2022-08/HPFPC_JRF_Notification.pdf

Based on the application submitted by the candidates and the eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement following is the list of eligible candidates to appear for the interview:

Sl. No.	Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Mr. Rathod Ashvin Godaji	Eligible	NA
2	Mr. Ravi Sen	Eligible	NA
3	Mr. Nikhil Satish Saiwale	Eligible	NA
	Mr. Yadav Avadhesh		
4	Anantram	Eligible	NA
5	Mr. Sangramsinh Salunkhe	Eligible	NA
6	Mr. Tanaji Krishnat Chavan	Eligible	NA
7	Ms. Jasra Khan	Eligible	NA
8	Mr. Kapil Dev	Eligible	NA
9	Mr. Manish Kumar Shukla	Eligible	NA
10	Ms. Somya Tyagi	Eligible	NA
11	Mr. Suprit Borse	Eligible	NA
12	Mr. Anand Singh	Eligible	NA
13	Mr. Arnab Kumar De	Eligible	NA
14	Mr. Shujaat Ali Khan	Eligible	NA
15	Mr. Vivek Kumar Sharma	Eligible	NA
16	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Eligible	NA
17	Ms. Priyanka R	Eligible	NA
18	Mr. Anirban Jana	Eligible	NA
19	Mr. Patil Mayur Amarsing	Eligible	NA
		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
20	Mr. SK Golam Osman	Eligible	Certificates
		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
21	Mr. Nitin Nishad	Eligible	Certificates
		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
22	Mr. Hafijur Rahman Mallick		Certificates
		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
23	Mr. Saikat Sil	Eligible	Certificates
	Mr. Satya Shanmukh	Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of MTech Final
24	Kesavarapu	Eligible	Year Marksheet



राष्ट्रीय फैशन प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, मुंबई National Institute of Fashion Technology, Mumbai

		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
25	Ms. Kirti Singh	Eligible	Certificates
		Provisionally	Subjected to Submission of relevant
26	Ms. Shipra singh	Eligible	Certificates
	Ms. Nikita Bhagwan		
27	Bavage	Ineligible	No experience post BTech, Not MTech
	Mr. Md Asif Nawaz	Ineligible	BTech not in Essential stream
		8	Work Experience less than 2 years after
29	Mr. Sammed Patil	Ineligible	BTech, Not MTech
	Ms. Arooshi	Ineligible	Not BTech
31	Mr. Chandan Ghosh	Ineligible	No experience post BTech, Not MTech
32	Ms. Sayantan Raha	Ineligible	BTech not in essential stream
33	Ms. Riddhika Sharma	Ineligible	BTech not in Essential stream
			Work Experience less than 2 years after
34	Mr. Sahil Khan	Ineligible	BTech, Not MTech
35	Ms. Monidipa Sarkar	Ineligible	BTech not in essential stream
			Experience after BTech is less than 2 years,
36	Ms. Divya B	Ineligible	Not MTech
37	Ms. Sushmita Basak	Ineligible	BTech not in essential stream
38	Ms. Subha Das	Ineligible	Late submission
			Not BTech, No proper application in the
39	Ms. Chandra Jeet Singh	Ineligible	required format
			Not BTech, No proper application in the
40	Ms. Himanshu Patidar	Ineligible	required format
			No experience post BTech, Not MTech, No
41	Ms. Kiran Satish Gilbile	Ineligible	proper application in the required format
			Work Experience less than 2 years after
			BTech, Not MTech, No proper application
42	Mr. Vitthal Narayan Jagtap	Ineligible	in the required format
			No Experience post BTech, Not MTech, No
43	Mr. Prabhakaran	Ineligible	proper application in the required format
			BTech not in essential stream, No proper
44	Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma	Ineligible	application in the required format
			Not BTech, No proper application in the
45	Mr. Sidhant Pala	Ineligible	required format

• Shortlisting of the eligible candidates based on the eligibility criteria is subject to the condition that if on verification any information furnished by any candidate with respect to their age, educational qualification, work experience prior to their appointment or in future during the employment, if found incorrect will lead to cancellation of their candidature/termination of their employment without further notice.



- Eligible and provisionally eligible candidates will separately receive an email with details of the Interview.
- Ineligible candidates may email their queries at <u>hpfpc@nift.ac.in</u>, in case of any clarification required, by 14.10.2022.
- This issue with the approval of competent authority.

Rashmi Thakur PI- HPFPC Project Assistant Professor DFT, NIFT Mumbai