Skip to main content
A+ A A-
  • NIFT HEAD OFFICE

    NIFT Campus,
    Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
    New Delhi - 110 016,
    Tel: +91-11-26542000 Fax: +91-11-26535890,
    www.nift.ac.in

    head-office
  • Bengaluru

    NIFT Campus,
    No. 21st, 16th Cross Street
    27th Main Road, Sector 1
    HSR Layout,
    Bengaluru - 560 102 (Karnataka)
    Tel: +91-80-22552550-55
    Fax: +91-80-25632566
    Contact: Prof. V. Sivalingam, Director
    E-mail: dirctor.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.bengaluru@nift.ac.in

    bengaluru-campus
  • Bhopal

    NIFT Campus,
    MP Bhoj (Open) University Campus,
    Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462 016 (MP)
    Tel: +91-755-2493636/736
    Fax: +91-755-2493635
    Contact: Mr.U.S.Tolia, Director
    E-mail: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.bhopal@nift.ac.in

    bhopal-campus
  • Bhubaneswar

    NIFT Campus,
    IDCO Plot No-24
    Opp.KIIT School of Management,
    Chandaka Industrial Estate,
    Bhubaneswar-751024,
    Odisha.
    Tel: +91-674-2305700,701
    Fax: +91-674-2305710
    Contact:Professor Sanjay Shrivastava, Director(I/C)
    E-mail: director.bhubneswar@nift.ac.in

    bhubaneswar-campus
  • Chennai

    NIFT Campus,
    Rajiv Gandhi Salai Taramani,
    Chennai - 600 113
    Tamil Nadu 
    Tel: +91-44-22542759
    Fax: +91-44-22542769
    Contact: Dr. Anitha Mabel Manohar, Director
    E-mail: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.chennai@nift.ac.in

    chennai-campus
  • Gandhinagar

    NIFT Campus,
    GH-O Road,
    Behind Info City,
    Near DAIICT, 
    Gandhinagar - 382 007
    Gujarat 
    Tel: +91-79-23240832, 23240834
    Fax: +91-79-23240772
    Contact: Mr. Arindam Das, Director
    E-mail: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

    gandhinagar-campus
  • Hyderabad

    NIFT Campus,
    Opposite Hi-tech City,
    Cyberabad Post,
    Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500 081
    Telangana 
    Tel: +91-40-23110841/42/43
    Fax: +91-40-23114536
    Contact: Dr. N. J. Rajaram, Director
    E-mail: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.hyderabad@nift.ac.in

    hyderabad-campus
  • Jodhpur

    NIFT Campus,
    Karwar,
    Jodhpur - 342037
    Rajasthan,
    Tel: +91-291-2659551/52
    Fax: +91-291-2640066
    Contact : Dr. Vijaya Deshmukh, Director
    E-mail: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in

    jodhpur
  • Kangra

    NIFT Campus,
    Chheb, Kangra - 176001
    Himachal Pradesh 
    Tel: +91-1892-263872/260873/74
    Fax: +91-1892-260872
    Contact: Prof. S. K. Bala Siddhartha, Director
    E-mail: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.kangra@nift.ac.in

    kangra-campus
  • Kannur

    NIFT Campus,
    Dharmasala,
    Mangattuparamba,
    Kannur - 670 562(Kerala)
    Tel: +91-497-2784780-83
    Fax: +91-497-2784785
    Contact: Dr Elangovan N, Director 
    E-mail: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.kannur@nift.ac.in

    kannur-campus
  • Kolkata

    NIFT Campus,
    Plot - 3B, Block-LA,
    Sector III, Salt Lake City,
    Kolkata - 700 098 (WB)
    Tel: +91-33-23357332
    Fax: +91-33-23355734
    Contact:Col. Subroto Biswas, Director 
    E-mail: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.kolkata@nift.ac.in

    kolkata-campus
  • Mumbai

    NIFT Campus
    Plot No. 15, Sector - 4
    Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210
    Maharashtra 
    Tel: +91-22-27747000 / 7100 / 5549,
    Fax: +91-22-27745386
    Contact: Mr. Brijesh M. Deore, Director
    E-mail: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.mumbai@nift.ac.in

    mumbai-campus
  • New Delhi

    NIFT Campus,
    Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
    New Delhi - 110 016
    Tel: +91-11-26867704, 26542148/49/59
    Fax: +91-11-26542151
    Contact: Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Narang, Director
    E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: campusdirectordelhi@gmail.com

    delhi-campus
  • Patna

    NIFT Campus,
    Mithapur Farms,
    Patna - 800001 
    Bihar 
    Tel: +91-612-2340032, 2366833/4
    Fax: +91-612-2360078
    Contact: Professor Sanjay Shrivastava, Director
    E-mail: director.patna@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.patna@nift.ac.in

    patna-campus
  • Raebaerelli

    NIFT Campus,
    Doorbhash Nagar,
    Sector - II, 
    Raebareli - 229 010 (UP) 
    Tel: +91-535-2702422/31
    Fax: +91-535-2702423
    Contact: Dr. Bharat Sah, Director
    E-mail: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.raebareli@nift.ac.in

    raebaerelli-campus
  • Shillong

    NIFT Campus,
    Old North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute
    of Health & Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS) Campus,
    'C' Block, Pasteur Hills
    Lawmali, Shillong - 793 001, Meghalaya
    Tel:+91-364-2590240 /2591492
    Fax:+91-364-2590676
    Contact: Col. Subroto Biswas, Director(I/C) 
    E-mail: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
    E-mail: nift.shillong@nift.ac.in

    shillong-campus
  • Srinagar

    NIFT Srinagar,
    SIDCO electronic complex
    Rangreth, Srinagar
    Jammu And Kashmir 
    191132 
    Contact: Dr. Vijaya Deshmukh, Director(I/C)
    E-mail: director.srinagar@nift.ac.in

    srinagar-campus